Now what?

It has been a long time since I’ve posted anything new here. But why, you might ask?

There are basically two reasons:

1. The main idea behind this blog was to have a place where family and friends could follow my whereabouts during vacation. Vacation is long gone.

2. Work and other personal activities/problems have consumed most of my resources.

Now what? What will I do with this blog? Only update it while on vacation? I guess not. I will try to keep it updated with my random ideas, and publish here whatever I feel like. At least this is my plan for now. Maybe this is the whole idea behind a blog anyway.

By the way, don’t be surprised if you see some posts in Portuguese.

I almost forgot, a disclaimer is needed:

The information in this blog is provided “AS IS” with no warranties, and confers no rights. I’m no “expert”, and we all make mistakes. My intention is to do no harm.

This is a personal blog. The opinions expressed here represent my own, and not those of my employer, volunteer group, organization, or other agencies which I might be seen to represent. The content here is my own opinion or stupidity, not intended to malign any religion, ethnic group, club, organization, company, individual, anyone or anything. If I write something stupid, be warned that the stupidity is mine alone.

Don’t expect any specific topic here. Don’t mind totally random and unrelated posts. This blog is always in transition. The information published here might not be valid or accurate at anytime. Content, sources, information and links change over time.

I’m not responsible, nor will be held liable, for anything anyone says in the blog comments, nor the laws which they may break in your country or theirs through their comments’ content, implication and intent.

Ideas can be expressed in English or Portuguese, so I’m not responsible for translation or interpretation of the content. I’m not responsible for defamatory statements bound to government, religious, or other laws from the reader’s country of origin.

0 Responses to “Now what?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

